stereofalo.blogg.se

The murder of me sonic the murder of me sonic shadow the hedgehog
The murder of me sonic the murder of me sonic shadow the hedgehog










the murder of me sonic the murder of me sonic shadow the hedgehog the murder of me sonic the murder of me sonic shadow the hedgehog

Since becoming a Soulless, it can be presumed she manifests her hammer from Soulless Energy. Piko Piko Hammer - Much like her original counterpart, Amy is able to manifest a large hammer from Chaos Energy. In Issue 14-present, she is now seen with her signature red headband. Her clothes are more ripped and she is covered in dry bits of blood. She wears a grey-coloured shirt, red and white sports bra, white gloves with gold rings around them, grey pants, and red and white boots.Īs of issue #8, her hair had been cut short, resembling more of her younger self.

the murder of me sonic the murder of me sonic shadow the hedgehog

Her hair has since grown up to her waist, but her 3-haired fringe still remains the same. They were then attacked by a group of Soulless led by Scrap, who kicked away Sonic's hope ball and reawakened his tainted form.Īmy is a Mobian Hedgehog with pink fur and green eyes. She soon reunited with Tails and Knuckles, both also seemingly restored, and tried to find a way out of the cave with Sonic. When Tainted Sonic was corrupted and captured by Zielo, he was discovered in Zielo's lair by a seemingly restored Amy. It is unknown about what happened to Amy before the events of The Murder of Me, but it can be assumed that she had a crush on Sonic, but upon his absence, she had tried to move on and eventually began running a clothes store in Tin-Can.












The murder of me sonic the murder of me sonic shadow the hedgehog